DOWNLOAD Ycee & Bella ‘Late Night Vibrations’ EP

Tinny Entertainment front man “Ycee” and first lady “Bella” following the success of the “Juice Concert” collaborates on new EP Project “Late Night Vibrations“.

The EP which houses 6 hot tracks have both acts come out in different sounds

See Track list below

1. Wetin | DOWNLOAD

2. Empathy | DOWNLOAD

3. Tropicana Fruit Juice | DOWNLOAD

4. All Night | DOWNLOAD

5. Be There | DOWNLOAD

6. Tonight | DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.