Download Full Album: Skales – The Never Say Never Guy

Finally! Skales has released the long awaited album “The Never Say Never Guy” under Baseline Record. The album is dedicated to his mother  Mrs Martina Sani Aiyewa and every go getter that will never gibe up even when they fall short.

The album comprises of 16 tracks + 3 bonus tracks from his already released singles. The album is seen with the visual of popular artists like Burna Boy, Lil Kesh, Phyno, Timaya, Wande Coal , Rotimi, Tekno & Davido.

See Tracklists below:-

  1. Thank God | DOWNLOAD 
  2. Mama | DOWNLOAD 
  3. Gbefun Onetime Ft Burna Boy | DOWNLOAD
  4. Booty Language Ft Sarkodie | DOWNLOAD 
  5. Loke Loke | DOWNLOAD
  6. Make Love In The Morning Ft Wande Coal | DOWNLOAD
  7. Kpete Wicked | DOWNLOAD
  8. For You | DOWNLOAD
  9. Ko Ma Gbon | DOWNLOAD
  10. Speak My Mind Ft Timaya | DOWNLOAD
  11. Let Me Love You Ft Phyno | DOWNLOAD
  12. Feel Good Ft PJ Morton (Matron 5) | DOWNLOAD
  13. Lavish Ft Rotimi | DOWNLOAD
  14. Gallant Ft Lil Kesh | DOWNLOAD
  15. Jogodo | DOWNLOAD
  16. That Shhh Ft Fifi Cooper & Egar Boi | DOWNLOAD


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Top music