Download Full Album: Casper Nyovest – Thuto

South African recording artist and record producer, Cassper Nyovest has finally release his third studio Album and this is titled “Thuto”.

Cassper Nyovest’s third studio release,Thuto, sees the “Doc Shebeleza” mogul hustle harder than ever before. Named after his older sister and following on from its chartbusting lead single (“Tito Mboweni”), the result is a mature, slickly produced LP that thrills through brutal honesty paired with hard-hitting snare beats.

Several industry heavyweights contribute to the MTV Africa Music Award winner’s swaggering musical alchemy—including Black Thought (The Roots), Nadia Nakai andTshego (Family Tree) and “Nafukwa” star Riky Rick among others.

The LP sits at 16 tracks in total, Check out the full project below and share your thoughts.

Download, Share & Enjoy.

  1. Confused Ft Goapele | DOWNLOAD
  2. I Wasnt Ready For You | DOWNLOAD
  3. Ask Karma Would Have It (Interlude) | DOWNLOAD
  4. Destiny Ft Goapele | DOWNLOAD
  5. Superman Ft Tsepo Tshola | DOWNLOAD
  6. Bentley Coupe | DOWNLOAD
  7. Nyuku | DOWNLOAD
  8. We Living Good Ft Tshego | DOWNLOAD
  9. Top Floor (LiveWasNeverTheSame) | DOWNLOAD
  10. Top Shayela Ft Nadia Nakai | DOWNLOAD
  11. Tito Mboweni | DOWNLOAD
  12. Touch The Sky | DOWNLOAD
  13. Ng’yekeleni Ft Black Thought | DOWNLOAD
  14. Push Through The Pain | DOWNLOAD
  15. Baby Girl | DOWNLOAD
  16. Ameen Hallelujah | DOWNLOAD

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Top music