DOWNLOAD Album: Krizbeatz – ADM (Afro Dance Music)

DOWNLOAD Full Album: Krizbeatz – ADM (Afro Dance Music

Prolific producer / drummer boy, Krizbeatz has finally released his sophomore album entitled ‘ADM (Afro Dance Music).

The album compromises of 13 tracks and it features guest act from the likes of Davido, Tekno, Lil Kesh, Emma Nyra, Mayorkun, Reminisce among others.

View tracklist/download the full album track by track below;- 

  1. Intro Ft Baddest Dj Timmy | DOWNLOAD
  2. Erima Ft Davido & Tekno | DOWNLOAD
  3. Give Them Ft Lil Kesh, Emma Nyra & Victoria Kimani | DOWNLOAD
  4. Rumble Ft Sean Tizzle & Seyi Shay | DOWNLOAD
  5. Poker Ft Reminisce x Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD
  6. Oh Bebe Ft Dj Tira, JFC, Naak Musiq | DOWNLOAD
  7. Best Rapper Ft CeeBoi | DOWNLOAD
  8. Boss Whine Ft Skales | DOWNLOAD
  9. 911 Ft Yemi Alade & Harmonize | DOWNLOAD
  10. Makeke | DOWNLOAD 
  11. Maria Ft Sauti Sol | DOWNLOAD
  12. More Ft Marvelous Benjy & Young L | DOWNLOAD
  13. King Of New Wave  | DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.