Album: The Weeknd – Crazy Happiness

The Weeknd Crazy Happiness Album

The Weeknd with three Grammy Awards, eight Billboard Music Awards, two American Music Awards, nine Juno Awards, and has been nominated for one Academy Award releases a new project titled, “Crazy Happiness” after his Extended Play(EP) “Dear
Melancholy” which blessed air waves in 2018.

“Crazy Happiness” serves as a follow-up to “Starboy” which was released in 2016 and doubles as “The Weeknd’s” fourth full length studio album.

“The Weeknd” has been low-key throughout the year, he’s only been seen on collaborations on other albums, like “Travis Scott’s” “ASTROWORLD,” Game Of Thrones Original Soundtrack Album, and Black Panther’s Original Soundtrack Album. “Crazy Happiness” comes through in a time when sounds from inspiring artists like Weeknd’s vibe are needed. The album features the likes of Quavo, SZA, Future, Swae Lee & Trouble.

View the tracklist below , download & share.

  • Insomnia
  • Nothing Without You
  • Red Eye
  • Six Feet Under
  • Let Me Go
  • Our Love
  • Serve This Royalty
  • Patient
  • Down Low
  • Out Here
  • It’s Ending
  • Might Not
  • Die For You (Remix) [feat. SZA]
  • Six Feet Under (Stargate Remix) [feat. Future]
  • Try Me (Remix) [feat. Quavo, Swae Lee & Trouble]


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Top music