Album: NF – The Search

While most of media’s focus tonight is on new albums from Chance The Rapper and YBN Cordae, there is NF as well who continues to be one of the most underrated artists in Hip-Hop.
The Gladwin, Michigan rapper has released his new album The Search today, which is the followup to his Billboard number 1 album Perception (2017). Although The Search isn’t preceded by a hit as big as ‘Let You Down‘ which is now triple platinum, NF will be hoping his strong fan base back him up and stream the hell out of it. Like most of his previous projects, The Search doesn’t have too many guest appearances.


1. The Search

2. Leave Me Alone

3. Change

4. My Stress

5. Nate

6. Time

7. Returns

8. When I Grow Up

9. Only

10. Let Me Go

11. -Interlude-

12. Hate Myself

13. I Miss the Days

14. No Excuses

15. Like This

16. Options

17. Why

18. Thinking

19. Trauma

20. Time


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Top music