Album: Lil Wayne – The Carter V

American Rapper, Lil Wayne finally releases the Most anticipated Album ‘Tha Carter V‘ which has experienced several delays because of the various disputes between him and his former record label, Cash Money Records.

The record was originally set for released in 2015, but faced a number of setbacks after Lil Wayne experienced extensive legal battles with Cash Money records Birdman– who he sued for $51 million in order to be released from his contract.

Track list:
01. Lil Wayne – I Love You Dwayne
02. Lil Wayne – Don’t Cry (feat. XXXTENTACION)
03. Lil Wayne – Dedicate
04. Lil Wayne – Uproar
05. Lil Wayne – Let It Fly (ft. Travis Scott)
06. Lil Wayne – Can’t Be Broken
07. Lil Wayne – Dark Side of the Moon (feat. Nicki Minaj)
08. Lil Wayne – Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
09. Lil Wayne – What About Me (feat. Sosamann)
10. Lil Wayne – Open Letter
11. Lil Wayne – Famous (feat. Reginae Carter)
12. Lil Wayne – Problems
13. Lil Wayne – Dope N****z (feat. Snoop Dogg)
14. Lil Wayne – Hittas
15. Lil Wayne – Took His Time
16. Download Lil Wayne – Open Safe
17. Lil Wayne – Start This S**t Off Right (feat. Ashanti & Mack Maine)
18. Lil Wayne – Demon
19. Lil Wayne – Mess
20. Lil Wayne – Dope New Gospel (feat. Nivea)
21. Lil Wayne – Perfect Strangers
22. Lil Wayne – Used 2
23. Lil Wayne – Let It All Work Outa

Download Links:



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Top music