Connect with us


Album: Ed Sheeran – No. 6



 For Music Promotions or Advert Placements on This Blog Please kindly Call or WHATSAPP This Number ? +2348102587168

DOWNLOAD Album: Ed Sheeran – No. 6 Collaboration Project

Check out this brand new Album release from Ed Sheeran titled No.6 Collaborations Project.

View the tracklist & download the album below;-

1. ‘Beautiful People’ feat. Khalid
2. ‘South of the Border’ feat. Camila Cabello and Cardi B
3. ‘Cross Me’, ft. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock
4. ‘Takes Me Back’ to London feat. Stormzy
5. ‘Best Part of Me’ feat. Yebba
6. ‘I Don’t Care’ feat. Justin Bieber
7. ‘Antisocial’ feat. Travis Scott
8. ‘Remember the Name’ feat. Eminem and 50 Cent
9. ‘Feels’ feat. Young Thug and J Hus
10. ‘Put It All On Me’ feat. Ella Mai
11. ‘Nothing On You’ feat. Paulo Londra & Dave
12. ‘I Don’t Want Your Money’ feat. H.E.R
13. ‘1000 Nights’ feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
14. ‘Way To Break My Heart’ feat. Skrillex
15. ‘Blow’ feat. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton


Upload Your Music