Adekunle Gold Unveils New Band ‘The 79th Element’ Just After His Exit From YBNL (See Photos)

Following his exit from YBNL, Nigerian alternative soul singer, Adekunle Kosoko popularly known as Adekunle Gold has unveiled his official band ‘The 79th Element’ reportedly named after the atomic number of Gold.

The 79th Element band members are talented and well-known musicians in the industry. With their refined skills in music, the band will take Adekunle Gold’s already brilliant stage presence to a different level, competing with anyone across the globe.

The band members include Micheal Bakare as producer and music director of the band, Oladele Afolabi on drums, Babatunde Alaba on percussion, Ojekunle Ayodeji on the keyboard, Owa Ayo on Base guitar, Femi Leye lead guitar, Kosoko Adekunbi and Aigbokhan Martins backing vocals.

See more photos below:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Top music