Album: Brymo – Yellow

Brymo Yellow Album

The much anticipated body of work form Nigerian’s own alternative music start Brymo and its titled “Yellow” Album, the artiste who shared the track list with us on his Social media page shows us that the album will be in 3SIDES, Side A which is numbered in Greek numerals consists of 6 tracks, Side B numbered in Roman numerals consists of 5 tracks and Side C numbered in English numerals consists of 4, which is making a total of 15 Dope tracks with just one guest feature which is Lindsey Abudei.

Album: Brymo – “Yellow” Tacklist;

Part 1
1. Esprit De Corps | DOWNLOAD

2. Blackmail | DOWNLOAD

3. Ozymandias | DOWNLOAD

4. Heartbreak Songs Are Better in English | DOWNLOAD

5. Strippers + White Lines / Smart Monkey | DOWNLOAD

6. Without You | DOWNLOAD

Part 2
1. Woman | DOWNLOAD

2. Black Man, Black Woman | DOWNLOAD

3. Gambu | DOWNLOAD

4. Rara Rira | DOWNLOAD

5. Brain Gain | DOWNLOAD

1. Adédọ̀tun | DOWNLOAD

2. Ọ̀run n Móoru | DOWNLOAD

3. A F’èédú Fan’ná | DOWNLOAD

4. Abụ Ya (feat. Lindsey Abudei) | DOWNLOAD


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button